FREE doll offer to my lovely Subscribers

Hi everyone!

I have a very excting opportunity coming up REAL SOON to own your very own LPTP doll for FREE,  …..  How you may be thinking??

No, you won’t need to do cartwheels, dress up in some crazy costume or introduce a million new likers to my facebook page or blog!!

All I am asking for is honest and genuine feedback to a couple of simple and easy questions, which shall be revealed in my next blog post!  So, you will need to subscribe if you haven’t already to follow the competition…so it’s pretty easy isn’t it?

I look forward to meeting new doll lovers, whether you are a doll collector or buy them for your children…dolls are a great gift!  They have been around for many centuries from all around the world and are recognised and loved as a keepsake, a traditional toy that will never go out of fashion!  I have always loved dolls 🙂 and am so pleased that I can now create dolls for others to enjoy!!

See you all SOON!

Love Jo, Little Pink Tea Party – Dollmaker

7 thoughts on “FREE doll offer to my lovely Subscribers

Leave a Reply

